Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to Page Content

Join a Local Chapter Now

    To join a local chapter, please contact the chapter directly using the contact information listed below.

    Anniston #0299
    Calhoun County SHRM-100%
    President: Anthony Whitley, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Membership: Kim Dunaway

    Auburn/Opelika #0161
    East Alabama SHRM
    President: Sarah S. Huguley

    Birmingham #0072
    Birmingham SHRM
    President: Rena Ramsey, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Membership Address:
    Chapter Office: (205) 319-1311

    Cullman #0598
    Cullman Area
    President: Lora Gilliland, SHRM-SCP

    Daphne #0635
    Baldwin County SHRM
    President: Sandy Carden, AAPPA-CP, IPMA-SCP, ACPS, SHRM-SCP
    Membership: Lana Mosley

    Decatur #0159
    Tennessee Valley Chapter of SHRM
    President: Taylor Simmons, PHR/SHRM-CP/GCDF/CPRW

    Dothan #0158
    Wiregrass HR Management Association
    President: Jill Lord, PHR
    Membership: Jennifer Chenault

    Escambia #0685
    Escambia County SHRM
    President: Patrick Daugherty, B.B.A./MHR, M.S.M.
    Membership: Carla Carpenter
    (251) 867-7752
    Membership Address:

    Florence #0700
    Shoals Chapter - SHRM - 100%
    President: Yvonne Thomas, SHRM-CP, CHRE

    Huntsville #0253
    North Alabama Chapter of SHRM
    President: Ben Eubanks, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Membership: Jazmine Wilkes

    Marshall County #0535
    Marshall County HR Mgmt. Assn.
    President: Nanna Posey

    Mobile #0176
    Mobile SHRM
    President: Jeanine Wilson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Membership: Shelly Mathis

    Montgomery #0092
    SHRM - Montgomery
    President: Dee Cook, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Tuscaloosa #0477
    Tuscaloosa HR Professionals
    President: Kristine Kinard, PHR, SHRM-CP