Skip to Page Content

Join a Local Chapter Now

    To join a local chapter, please contact the chapter directly using the contact information listed below.

    Anniston #0299
    Calhoun County SHRM-100%
    President: Anthony Whitley, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    (256) 240-4252
    anthony.whitley@tylerunion.com
    http://calhouncounty.shrm.org/

    Auburn/Opelika #0161
    East Alabama SHRM
    President: Megan Sumners
    http://eashrm.shrm.org/

    Birmingham #0072
    Birmingham SHRM
    President: Forrest Cook
    (205) 262-4809 (Office)
    (205) 901-7684 (Home)
    fcook@ssnesbitt.com
    http://www.bshrm.org/
    Chapter Office:
    (205) 588-0048

    Cullman #0598
    Cullman Area
    President: Jennifer Parker
    (256) 636-2006
    jennifer@payroll-services-llc.com
    http://cshrm.shrm.org/

    Daphne #0635
    Baldwin County SHRM
    President: Shemeika Brock, MPA
    (251) 967-5870
    shemeika@lulubuffet.com
    http://bcshrm.shrm.org/

    Decatur #0159
    Tennessee Valley Chapter of SHRM
    President: Denny Smith, PhD., SHRM-CP
    http://tvc.shrm.org/
    TVCSHRM@yahoo.com

    Dothan #0158
    Wiregrass HR Management Association
    Co-President: Marisa Dault
    Co-President: Shalah Cozart
    m.dault@yahoo.com
    http://whrma.shrm.org/

    Escambia #0685
    Escambia County SHRM
    President: Patrick Daugherty
    http://escambia.shrm.org/
    Membership: Carla Carpenter
    ccarpenter@fritcar.com
    (251) 867-7752
    Membership Address: http://escambia.shrm.org/join-now

    Florence #0700
    Shoals Chapter - SHRM - 100%
    President: Crystal Wilson, PHR, SHRM-CP
    (256) 740-5762 (work)
    (205) 412-1032
    crystal.wilson@timesdaily.com
    http://shoalschaptershrm.shrm.org/

    Huntsville #0253
    North Alabama Chapter of SHRM
    President: Kristina Minyard, SHRM-CP
    kminyard@ignitenow.net
    http://www.nashrm.org/

    Marshall County #0535
    Marshall County HR Mgmt. Assn.
    President: Greg Glasscock
    (256) 878-2928
    gglasscock@bngsupply.com
    http://marshallcounty.shrm.org/

    Mobile #0176
    Mobile SHRM
    President: Mary Gormandy White, M.A., SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    (251) 478-6848
    mgwhite@mtimail.com
    http://www.mobileshrm.org/

    Montgomery #0092
    SHRM - Montgomery
    President: Mike Polis
    (334) 260-5216 (office)
    (626) 587-6192 (cell)
    http://shrmmontgomery.shrm.org/
    shrmmontgomery@yahoo.com

    Tuscaloosa #0477
    Tuscaloosa HR Professionals
    President: Jennifer Allen
    Membership: Kristine Kinard
    kkinard@gaf.com
    http://thrp.shrm.org/