Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to Page Content

Legislative Volunteer Communications

    SHRM A-Team / Government Affairs CLA Webinar
    Thursday, May 17, 2018
    4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT
    Click Here To Register for the Meeting

    SHRM A-Team / Government Affairs CLA Webinar
    Thursday, July 12, 2018
    4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT
    Click Here To Register for the Meeting

    SHRM A-Team / Government Affairs CLA Webinar
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT
    Click Here To Register for the Meeting