Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to Page Content

2023-2024 Alabama SHRM State Council

    2023-2024 Alabama State Council

                 

    Yvonne Thomas, SHRM-CP
    Director
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    SEA Wire & Cable
    yvonne.thomas@sea-wire.com
     

    Andrea Lewis
    Director-Elect
    President and Senior Consultant
    Human Capital Services (HCS)
    andrea@humancapitalservicesllc.com

    Mike Polis
    Immediate Past Director
    VP, Human Resources
    Morris Group International
    mpolis@morrisgroup.co

     

    Joshua Bracken
    Business Manager
    HR Business Partner
    Mazda North America
    jbracken@mazdausa.com
     


    Caitlin Sampson
    SHRM-SCP, PHR
    Secretary
    HR Manager
    TriVector Services Inc.
    caitlin.sampson@trivector.us

    Paula Watkins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    State Council Advisor
    Technical Professionals Group
    VP Southeastern Operations
    paula_SPHR@yahoo.com

    Marisa Dault
    District Director Advisor
    Westside Terrace & Rehab First
    Human Resources Director
    m.dault@yahoo.com

                                    

     

    Crystal Cooper-Wilson
    SHRM Foundation Director
    HR Manager
    Kontoor Brands
    crystal.cooperwilson@kontoorbrands.com

     

    Brandi McKinney
    Government Affairs Director
    VP, HR & Compliance
    Alabama Credit Union
    bmckinney@alabamacu.com

     

    Jill Madajczyk
    Certification Director
    CHRO
    City of Birmingham
    jmadajczyk@birminghamal.gov

     

    Rena Ramsey, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Co-Director
    Managing Director, Diversity & Human Capital Resources
    Everett Advisory Partners, LLC
    rena_ramsey@earthlink.net

     

    Cierra Johnson-Belser
    Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Co-Director
    Director of National Partnerships
    Excelsior Staffing
    cbelser@excelsiorstaffing.com

     

    Gwen Black
    Workforce Readiness Director
    HR Business Partner
    Flowers Bakeries, LLC
    malinda.black@flocorp.com

     

    Megan Sumners
    College Relations Director
    Management Program Champion
    Auburn University
    megan.sumners@auburn.edu

     

    Gary Valcana, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    College Relations Advisor
    Athens State University
    Department Chair, Human Resources Management
    Gary.Valcana@athens.edu

     

    Brandi Ingram
    Membership Director
    Perdido Beach Resort
    Human Resources Manager
    bingram@perdidobeachresort.com
     

     

    Jillian Miles Massey, SHRM-CP
    Webmaster & Social Media
    Horizon Point Consulting
    Talent Management Consultant
    jmm@horizonpointconsulting.com
     

     

    Denny Smith, PhD., SHRM-CP
    District Director- District 1
    (NASHRM-Huntsville, TVC-SHRM-Decatur,
    The Shoals, North West Alabama-Winfield, Cullman)
    Director of Testing and Assessment
    Calhoun Community College
    dennis.smith@calhoun.edu

     

    Nanna Posey, SHRM-CP
    District Director- District 2
    (BSHRM, Calhoun County,
    Tuscaloosa, Marshall County)
    Benefits Coordinator
    Marshall Medical Centers
    nanna.posey@mmcenters.com

     

    Robin Ricks
    District Director- District 3
    (Montgomery, East AL-Auburn/Opelika,
    Wiregrass-Dothan)
    Director of Special Programs & Workforce Development
    Manufacture Alabama

    robin@manufacturealabama.org

     

    Susie Jones
    District Director- District 4
    (Mobile, Baldwin County,
    Escambia County)
    EVP Sirius Workforce
    Sirius Technical Services, Inc.

    s.jones@siriusstaffing.com

     

    Brandi Ingram
    Membership Co-Director
    Perdido Beach Resort
    Human Resources Manager
    bingram@perdidobeachresort.com

     

    Jack Eyer
    Event Coordinator
    Managing Partner with Relax, It's Handled
    jack@relaxitshandled.com
    (205) 202-0205


    Michelle Mickle
    Volunteer Chair
    HR Manager
    Axxeum, Inc.
    michelle.mickle@axxeum.com


    Andrea Lewis
    Speaker Liaison

    President and Senior Consultant
    Human Capital Services (HCS)
    andrea@humancapitalservicesllc.com

     

    Joie Sullivan
    Baldwin County
    bcshrm.shrm.org

     

    Chanell Daniel
    Birmingham
    bshrm.org

     

    Beverly Ervin
    Calhoun County
    calhouncounty.shrm.org

     

    Ira Marcum
    Cullman
    cshrm.shrm.org/

     

    Takisha Rockette
    TVC Decatur
    http://tvc.shrm.org

     

    Katie Morris
    Dothan Wiregrass
    whrma.shrm.org

     

    Takisha Rockette
    East Alabama Auburn/Opelika
    eashrm.org

     

    Wendy Austin Lett
    Escambia County
    escambia.shrm.org

     

    Nanna Posey
    Marshall County
    marshallcounty.shrm.org

     

     

    Adrienne Waldrop
    Mobile
    mobileshrm.org/

     

    Cierra Johnson-Belser
    Montgomery
    shrmmontgomery.shrm.org/

     

    Stacey Smith
    North Alabama
    nashrm.org

     

    Crystal Wilson, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Shoals
    shoalschaptershrm.shrm.org/

     

    Brandi McKinney
    Tuscaloosa
    thrp.shrm.org