Skip to Page Content

SHRM Foundation Volunteer Communications

    SHRM Foundation CLA Webinar
    Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT
    To Join The Meeting: https://shrm.adobeconnect.com/_a751956163/foundation-041515/

     

    SHRM Foundation CLA Webinar
    Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT
    To Join The Meeting: https://shrm.adobeconnect.com/_a751956163/foundation-060315/

     

    SHRM Foundation CLA Webinar
    Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    4:00 ET/3:00 CT/2:00 MT/1:00 PT
    To Join The Meeting: https://shrm.adobeconnect.com/_a751956163/foundation-101415/